The Mansion will be closed Jan. 23 – Feb. 5. The grounds remain open.

For general inquiries, please call 703.799.8647 or email support@mountvernon.org.

Annual Fund and Planned Giving

Carolina Camargo
Senior Director of Development
ccamargo@mountvernon.org
703-799-8652

Stephanie Cupp
Digital Fundraising and Database Manager
scupp@mountvernon.org
703-799-8665

Kara Hershorin
Senior Manager of Membership
khershorin@mountvernon.org
703-799-8658

John Kendrick
Planned Giving Advisor
jkendrick@mountvernon.org
703-799-8671

Jeremy Martin
Development Coordinator
jmmartin@mountvernon.org
703-799-8659

Alisdair Sewell
Senior Manager of Annual Giving
asewell@mountvernon.org
703-799-8643

Login
Buy Tickets Activities Calendar Shop Restaurant Give Membership
Estate Hours

9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

iconDirections & Parking
buy tickets online & save