For general inquiries, please call 703.799.8647 or email support@mountvernon.org.

Annual Fund and Planned Giving

Carolina Camargo
Senior Director of Development
ccamargo@mountvernon.org
703-799-8652

Stephanie Cupp
Digital Fundraising and Database Manager
scupp@mountvernon.org
703-799-8665

Kara Hershorin
Senior Manager of Membership
khershorin@mountvernon.org
703-799-8658

Jeremy Martin
Development Coordinator
jmmartin@mountvernon.org
703-799-8659

Kristyna Meyer
Development Assistant
kmeyer@mountvernon.org
703-799-8648

Alisdair Sewell
Senior Manager of Annual Giving
asewell@mountvernon.org
703-799-8643

Login
Buy Tickets What to Do Calendar Shop Restaurant Support Membership
Estate Hours

9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

iconDirections & Parking
buy tickets online & save