You must set your browser to enable Javascript in order to access certain functions of this site, including the purchase of tickets.

Senior Staff

Curtis G. Viebranz

President & CEO

Philip Manno

Chief Financial Officer

Douglas Bradburn

Founding Director, the Fred W. Smith National Library

Carol Borchert Cadou

Senior Vice President, Historic Preservation & Collections

Rob Shenk

Senior Vice President,
Visitor Engagement

Rebecca Aloisi

Vice President, Marketing

Jamie Bosket

Vice President, Guest Experience

Megan Dunn

Vice President, Human Resources

Susan Magill

Vice President, Advancement

Beverly Addington

Director of Licensing

Mario Bignotti

Director of Security

Carolina Camargo

Director, Special Gifts

Elizabeth Chambers

Director, Exhibitions and
Collections Management

Will Choi


Nancy Getreu

Director, Guest Services

Michele Lee

Librarian, Special Collections

Andy Morse

Director of Development

Julia Mosley

Director of Retail

Dean Norton

Director of Horticulture

Jay Quander

Director, Food & Beverage

Mark Santangelo

Head Librarian

Susan Schoelwer


Joe Sliger

Director or Operations & Maintenance

Sean Thomas

Director, Leadership Programs

Mary Thompson

Research Historian

Ryan Wallen

Executive Chef

Esther White

Director, Historic Preservation
and Research

Melissa Wood

Director, Media Relations