You must set your browser to enable Javascript in order to access certain functions of this site, including the purchase of tickets.

Senior Staff

Curtis G. Viebranz

President & CEO
curtisviebranz@mountvernon.org

Philip Manno

Chief Financial Officer
pmanno@mountvernon.org

Douglas Bradburn

Founding Director, the Fred W. Smith National Library
dbradburn@mountvernon.org

Carol Borchert Cadou

Senior Vice President, Historic Preservation & Collections
ccadou@mountvernon.org

Rob Shenk

Senior Vice President,
Visitor Engagement
rshenk@mountvernon.org

Rebecca Aloisi

Vice President, Marketing
raloisi@mountvernon.org

Jamie Bosket

Vice President, Guest Experience
jbosket@mountvernon.org

Megan Dunn

Vice President, Human Resources
mdunn@mountvernon.org

Susan Magill

Vice President, Advancement
smagill@mountvernon.org

Beverly Addington

Director of Licensing
baddington@mountvernon.org

Mario Bignotti

Director of Security
mbignotti@mountvernon.org

Carolina Camargo

Director, Special Gifts
ccamargo@mountvernon.org

Elizabeth Chambers

Director, Exhibitions and
Collections Management
echambers@mountvernon.org

Will Choi

Controller
wchoi@mountvernon.org

Nancy Getreu

Director, Guest Services
ngetreu@mountvernon.org

Michele Lee

Librarian, Special Collections
mlee@mountvernon.org

Andy Morse

Director of Development
amorse@mountvernon.org

Julia Mosley

Director of Retail
jmosley@mountvernon.org

Dean Norton

Director of Horticulture
dnorton@mountvernon.org

Jay Quander

Director, Food & Beverage
jquander@mountvernon.org

Mark Santangelo

Head Librarian
msantangelo@mountvernon.org

Susan Schoelwer

Curator
sschoelwer@mountvernon.org

Joe Sliger

Director or Operations & Maintenance
jsliger@mountvernon.org

Sean Thomas

Director, Leadership Programs
sthomas@mountvernon.org

Mary Thompson

Research Historian
mthompson@mountvernon.org

Shervan Torabi

Director of Information
Technology
storabi@mountvernon.org

Ryan Wallen

Executive Chef
rwallen@mountvernon.org

Esther White

Director, Historic Preservation
and Research
ewhite@mountvernon.org

Melissa Wood

Director, Media Relations
mwood@mountvernon.org