Annual Fund and Development Services

Carolina Camargo
Senior Director of Development
ccamargo@mountvernon.org
703-799-8652

Kris Blanchette
Senior Manager of Direct Response
kblanchette@mountvernon.org
703-799-8643

Kristen Otto
Senior Manager of Development Services
kotto@mountvernon.org

703-799-8641

Jessica Cooke
Manager of Prospect Research & Portfolio Management
jcooke@mountvernon.org
703-799-8642

Kara Hershorin
Membership Manager 
khershorin@mountvernon.org
703-799-8658

Stephanie Breed
Development Assistant
sbreed@mountvernon.org
703-799-8659

Buy Tickets What to See Calendar Shop Restaurant Donate Membership
Estate Hours

Open today from 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

iconDirections & Parking
buy tickets online & save